THE LATEST SHOW...

#342: A.D.H…Nevermind

recording
THE BITTEREST PILL premieres on ALPHA GEEK MEDIA
on THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 11th!

THE BITTEREST PILL – STREAMING LIVE
Thursdays on Alpha Geek Media Channel 2 starting February 11th
2:30p – 4:00p Eastern
12:30p – 2:00p Mountain
11:30a – 1:00p Pacific

 

LATEST NEWS:

The Bitterest Pill on Alpha Geek Media

I’m proud to join the ALPHA GEEK MEDIA family, when THE BITTEREST PILL premieres with a regular weekly streaming time slot, Thursdays at 2:30p Eastern, 11:30a Pacific! ┬áThat means you can watch me sit and talk to myself in my garage, text chat messages to me that I’ll ignore, and get all the level-headed goodness…

Please Note: All submissions (e-mail, voice mail, Facebook posts, blog comments, etc.) become the property of DAN KLASS and THE BITTEREST PILL and will be eligible for inclusion in any and all THE BITTEREST PILL media. This means that we can share your ideas/thoughts/opinions/praise with other listeners/viewers on the podcast, radio, TV, the Web, in print materials and in any other media that currently exists or is ever invented in the future, on this planet and all others, in perpetuity, forever and ever. Thank you!